Experte diskutiert die Vorteile von Bergamonte® auf dem jährlichen Symposium des Nutritional Outlook
Dr. Vincenzo Mollace untersucht den aktuellen Stand kardiovaskulärer Ereignisse, Erkrankungen und Risikofaktoren sowie die verschiedenen Rollen, die Bergamotte bei der kardiometabolischen Gesundheit und Unterstützung spielt.
20 Jahre & Zählen


HP Ingredients freut sich, 20 Jahre als Lieferant sicherer, patentierter, wissenschaftlich fundierter, klinisch erprobter nutrazeutischer Kräuterextrakte zu feiern.
Laden Sie das HPI-Deck herunter
Erfahren Sie mehr über HP Ingredients

kundenspezifische Formulierungen

HP Ingredients bietet Herstellern kundenspezifische Formulierungen und Private-Labeling-Services an. Die Innovation von HPI bei Formulierungen wird durch die Kombination seiner geschützten Inhaltsstoffe mit anderen klinisch getesteten, gut erforschten Nutrazeutika erreicht.

Es war nur finanziell sinnvoll, mit HPI an unserer Formulierung zu arbeiten, um allein Kosten zu sparen. Sie konnten großartige Preise für Rohstoffe aushandeln und diese für uns zu einer erschwinglichen (und qualitativ hochwertigen) Mischung verarbeiten. - Scott Hogan, Betriebsleiter, Institut für natürliche Heilung, LLC.

Produktpublikationen

lj100_paper_buttonlink
Paractin-Modell

Video

Ressourcen

Professor Juan L. Hancke is Presenting Two Live Sessions on ParActin® in Inflammatory Processes
Join us for the live webinar on Thursday, September 23,
presented by Nutritional Outlook.
10am EDT: Upper Respiratory Tract Infections and Common cold.
11am EDT: Muscular and Joint Health
Come visit us at VitaFoods Geneva! Booth K279. October 5-7.
Dr. Mollace will be presenting (Oct 5, 2:30pm, Life Stages Theater): The Potential of Bergamot Polyphenolic Fraction (BPF) supplementation in multi-organ dysfunction associated with Metabolic Syndrome.
20 Years & Counting


HP Ingredients is excited to be celebrating 20 years as a supplier of safe, branded, patented, science-based, clinically proven nutraceutical herbal extracts.
Download the HPI Deck
Learn more about HP Ingredients

custom formulations

HP Ingredients offers custom formulations and private labeling services to manufacturers. HPI’s innovation in formulations is accomplished by combining its trademarked ingredients with other clinically tested, well-researched nutraceuticals.

It just made financial sense to work with HPI on our formulation for the cost savings alone. They were able to negotiate great prices on raw ingredients, and put them into an affordable (and high quality) blend for us.  – Scott Hogan, Operations Manager, Institute for Natural Healing, LLC.

Product publications

lj100_paper_buttonlink
paractin-mockup

Video

Resources