Tiergesundheit

Produkte entdecken

HP Ingredients ist ein schnell wachsendes, innovatives Kräuter- und Nutrazeutikum-Unternehmen, das standardisierte patentierte Pflanzenextrakte auf den Markt bringt und klinische Studien in enger Zusammenarbeit mit mehreren Wissenschaftlerteams der Universität von Malaysia, des Forest Research Institute von Malaysia und der Universidad privat finanziert Austral de Chile und die Universität Magna Graecia Italien sowie die Vereinigten Staaten.

Reduzierung des Einsatzes von Antibiotika, Chemikalien und anderen Arzneimitteln in unserer Lebensmittelproduktion

 

HP Ingredients hat eine Veterinärabteilung gegründet, die sich auf die Produktentwicklung für eine nachhaltige Tierproduktion konzentriert. Alle Produkte sind synergistische Kombinationen standardisierter botanischer und phytoaktiver Extrakte, um nicht-pharmakologische Instrumente für Strategien zur Reduzierung des Einsatzes von Chemikalien in der tierischen Produktionsindustrie bereitzustellen.

 

 

Unter Verwendung von in natürlichen Quellen wie Pflanzen, Makro- und Mikroalgen vorhandenen bioaktiven Molekülen entwickeln wir optimierte und nicht-medikamentöse Produkte, die Lösungen für aktuelle Probleme bei der Produktion von Schweinen, Geflügel und Aquakultur bieten und umweltbewusste und sichere Strategien für fördern Menschen und Umwelt.

 

Bei HPI entwickeln wir Tools zur Verbesserung der Tierproduktionsindikatoren und zur Reduzierung des Einsatzes von Arzneimitteln, um den Menschen gesündere Lebensmittel zu liefern.

Nat Control

Für unsere Fische und Meeresfrüchte, einschließlich Garnelen, fördert Nat Control Zytokine aus unspezifischer Immunität und aktiviert die zelluläre Immunität (Th1) im Gleichgewicht mit der humoralen Immunität (Th2), während die antioxidative Wirkung dem Immunsystem ein Mittel bietet, seine Funktionen durch Minimierung zu optimieren Gewebeschaden.

 

Verbesserte Indikatoren: Mortalitätsrate, Cytokines-Immunprofil.

 

Nat Control wirkt gegen Krankheiten, die durch Viren und Bakterien einschließlich intrazellulärer Krankheitserreger verursacht werden.

Ozeankontrolle

Fußkontrolle

Aktiv Control

Animal Health

Explore

HP Ingredients is a fast growing,  innovative herbal and nutraceutical company that brings to market standardized patented botanical extracts as well as privately funds clinical studies in close collaboration with several teams of scientists from the  University of Malaysia, the Forest Research Institute of Malaysia, the Universidad Austral de Chile, and the University Magna Graecia Italy, and the United States.

To reduce the use of antibiotics, chemicals, and other pharmaceutical drugs in our food production

 

HP Ingredients started a Veterinary Division focused  on product development for sustainable animal production. All products are synergistic  combinations of standardized botanical and phytoactive extracts to provide non pharmacological tools for strategies to reduce the use of chemicals in the animal production industry.

 

 

Using bioactive molecules present in natural sources such as plants, macro and micro algae, we design optimized and non-drug products aimed at providing solutions to contemporary problems for production of pigs, poultry and aquaculture production, promoting eco-sensible and -safe strategies for people and the environment.

 

At HPI we develop tools to improve  animal production indicators while reducing the use of pharmaceutical drugs allowing to deliver healthier food for people.

Nat Control

For our fish and seafood, including shrimp, Nat Control promotes cytokines from non specific immunity and activates cellular immunity (Th1)  in equilibrium with humoral immunity (Th2), while the antioxidant action provides a means for the immune system to optimize its functions by minimizing tissue damage.

 

Improved indicators: Mortality rate, Cytokines Immune profile.

 

Nat Control is effective against diseases caused by viral and bacterial agents including intracellular pathogens.

Sea Control

Sea Control is a Natural additive based in botanical extracts. This Additive was designed to improve the condition of the skin and mucus in fish culture.

 

Oriented to improve the response of the host, through the modulation of specific genes and their expression at the level of the skin.

 

Promotes the synergistic activation of innate immune response and disruption mechanisms at the level of external protection.

 

Target species: Salmon, Tilapia, other fish.

 

Improves the following indicators: Rate of feed consumption, Efficiency of feed conversion, general condition of the fish, better skin quality and quantity of mucus.

Ocean Control

Feet Control

Aktiv Control